University of Huddersfield Logo

Academic Skills Tutors - Contacts

Applied Sciences

Caroline Corley Caroline Corley

Room: W2/18a

Telephone: 01484 471879

Email: C.M.Corley@hud.ac.uk

Rukhsana Din Rukhsana Din

Room: W2/18a

Telephone: 01484 471879

Email: R.R.Din@hud.ac.uk

Art, Design and Architecture

Andrea Tinker - University of Huddersfield Academic Skills Tutor Andrea Tinker Dr Amanda Tinker

Room: T1/01a

Telephone number: 3704

E-mail:a.tinker@hud.ac.uk

Resourcehttps://del.icio.us/amandatinker

 

Dr Elizabeth Caldwell Dr Elizabeth Caldwell

Room: T1/01a

Telephone number: 3704

Email: e.caldwell@hud.ac.uk

Resourcehttps://del.icio.us/bethcaldwell

Business

Chris Ireland - University of Huddersfield Academic Skills Tutor Chris Ireland Chris Ireland

Room: BS1/26b

Telephone number:  3023                          

E-mail: c.j.ireland@hud.ac.uk

Resource: https://del.icio.us/chrisireland

 

Gill Byrne - University og Huddersfield Academic Skills Tutor Gill Byrne Gill Byrne

Room: BS1/26a     

Telephone number: 3326

E-mail: G.Byrne@hud.ac.uk

Resource: https://del.icio.us/gillbyrne

 

Halina Harvey - University of Huddersfield Academic Skills Tutor Halina Harvey Halina Harvey

Room: BS1/26c

Telephone number: 1142

E-mail: h.harvey2@hud.ac.uk

Resource: https://del.icio.us/halinaharvey

 

Sue Daley-Yates - University of Huddersfield Academic Skills Tutor Sue Daley-Yates Sue Daley Yates

Room: BS1/26d

Telephone number: 1897

E-mail: s.daley-yates@hud.ac.uk

Resource: https://del.icio.us/sdaleyyates

Computing and Engineering


Hugh Peters Hugh Peters

Title: Study Skills & Technical English Tutor 

Room: CW1/07

Phone: 01484 471575

Email: h.peters@hud.ac.uk

Education and Professional Development

Jane Mullen - University of Huddersfield Academic Skills Tutor Jane Mullen Jane Mullen

Room: LS2/28

Telephone: 8103

E-mail:j.mullen@hud.ac.uk

Resource: http://del.icio.us/janemullen

Human and Health Sciences

Andrea Gaynor

Room: HWG/01

Telephone Number: 1888

E-mail: a.gaynor@hud.ac.uk

 

Kath Greenhough

Room: HWG/01

Telephone number: 1159

E-mail: k.j.greenhough@hud.ac.uk

 

Emma Greenhalgh

Room: HWG/01

Telephone number: 2509

E-mail: e.j.greenhalgh@hud.ac.uk

Music, Humanities and Media

Pat Hill - University of Huddersfield Academic Skills Tutor Pat Hill Dr Pat Hill

Room:  WG/20

Telephone number:  2170

E-mail:  p.a.hill@hud.ac.uk

Resource: https://del.icio.us/pathill

 

Janet Price - University of Huddersfield Academic Skills Tutor Janet Price Janet Price

Room:  CAM1/25

Telephone number:  2136

E-mail: J.I.B.Price@hud.ac.uk

Resource: https://del.icio.us/pathill

The awards winner 2012, 13, 14, 15
University of the year 2013
QS 4 Star Logo
Athena Swan Bronze Award

VAT registration number 516 3101 90

All rights reserved ©