The Graduate School

Professor Monty Adkins

Dean of the Graduate School

deanofgraduateschool@hud.ac.uk

Send an email

Tracy Barker

Graduate School administrator

graduateschool@hud.ac.uk

Send an email

Tracy Wood

Graduate School Manager

graduateschool@hud.ac.uk

Send an email

Applied Sciences

Dr Dougie Clarke

Director of Graduate Education

sasdoge@hud.ac.uk

Send an email

Student Reps

View the student reps and their contact information.


Arts and Humanities

Dr Rowan-Bailey

Director of Graduate Education

r.bailey@hud.ac.uk

Send an email

Dr Lisa Colton

Director of Graduate Education

l.m.colton@hud.ac.uk

Send an email

Student Reps

View the student reps and their contact information.


Computing and Engineering

Professor Jonathan Hinks

Director of Graduate Education

j.a.hinks@hud.ac.uk

Send an email

Dr Minsi Chen

Deputy Director of Graduate Education

m.chen@hud.ac.uk

Send an email

Student Reps

View the student reps and their contact information.


Education and Professional Development

Dr Helen Jones

Director of Graduate Education

h.m.f.jones@hud.ac.uk

Send an email

Student Reps

View the student reps and their contact information.


Huddersfield Business School

Professor Abhijit Sharma

Director of Graduate Education

a.sharma2@hud.ac.uk

Send an email

Dr Eshani Beddewela

Deputy Director of Graduate Education

e.s.beddewela@hud.ac.uk

Send an email

Student Reps

View the student reps and their contact information.


Human and Health Sciences

Dr Dawn Leeming

Director of Graduate Education

d.leeming@hud.ac.uk

Send an email

Dr Tray Yeadon-Lee

Deputy Director of Graduate Education

t.yeadon-Lee@hud.ac.uk

Send an email

Student Reps

View the student reps and their contact information.


Other Teams

Registry Team - PGR and Events

Registryresearch@hud.ac.uk

Send email

Research Environment Team

pgrskills@hud.ac.uk

Send email