The Graduate School

Professor Monty Adkins

Dean of the Graduate School

deanofgraduateschool@hud.ac.uk

Send an email

Tracy Wood

Graduate School Manager

graduateschool@hud.ac.uk

Send an email

Tracy Barker

Graduate School administrator

graduateschool@hud.ac.uk

Send an email

Rukhsana Browning

Data and Quality Administrator

graduateschool@hud.ac.uk 

Send an email



Computing and Engineering

Professor Jonathan Hinks

Director of Graduate Education

j.a.hinks@hud.ac.uk

Send an email

Dr Minsi Chen

Deputy Director of Graduate Education

m.chen@hud.ac.uk

Send an email


Huddersfield Business School

Professor Abhijit Sharma

Director of Graduate Education

a.sharma2@hud.ac.uk

Send an email

Dr Eshani Beddewela

Deputy Director of Graduate Education

e.s.beddewela@hud.ac.uk

Send an email

PGR Administrators

Admissions enquiries to: sbus.research.applications@hud.ac.uk 

All other research enquiries to: sbuspgrsupport@hud.ac.uk

Research Enquiries

Human and Health Sciences

Dr Dawn Leeming

Director of Graduate Education

d.leeming@hud.ac.uk

Send an email

Dr Tray Yeadon-Lee

Deputy Director of Graduate Education

t.yeadon-Lee@hud.ac.uk

Send an email

Other Teams

Registry Team - PGR and Events

Registryresearch@hud.ac.uk

Send email

Researcher Environment Team

pgrskills@hud.ac.uk

Send email