Meet the team

The Disability team is made up of friendly and professional Disability Advisers. 

Jo Mitchell

Jo Mitchell

Disability and Inclusion Manager

J.Mitchell3@hud.ac.uk

Find out more
no profile photo placeholder image

Abi Rollinson

Disability Adviser

A.L.Rollinson@hud.ac.uk

Find out more

Diane McClymont

Disability Adviser

D.L.McClymont@hud.ac.uk

Find out more
no profile photo placeholder image

Helen Redman

Administration and Learning Support Team Leader

H.V.Redman@hud.ac.uk

Find out more

Joanna Brown

Senior Disability and Inclusion Adviser

J.J.Brown@hud.ac.uk

Find out more
no profile photo placeholder image

Joanne Leedale

Administrative Support Assistant

J.Leedale@hud.ac.uk

Find out more
no profile photo placeholder image

Julia Ingram

Disability Adviser

J.K.Ingram@hud.ac.uk

Find out more

Rachael Whittles

Disability Adviser

R.C.Whittles@hud.ac.uk

Find out more
no profile photo placeholder image

Rob Caswell

Disability Adviser

R.N.Caswell@hud.ac.uk

Find out more

Sarah Bottomley

Learning Support Officer

S.Bottomley@hud.ac.uk

Find out more

Simon Rose

Disability Adviser

S.Rose@hud.ac.uk

Find out more
no profile photo placeholder image

Uriah Gabriel

Administrative Support Assistant

U.C.Gabriel@hud.ac.uk

Find out more

 

Meet the team

Please note: If you require subtitles, it is best to view the video in Google Chrome, or alternatively watch the video on YouTube