Meet the team

The Disability team is made up of friendly and professional Disability Advisers. Disability Advisers are assigned to students based on their course. If you'd like to see who may be working with, please check the Disability Advisers Course Allocation Document.

Gary McGladdery

Disability and Inclusion Manager

G.McGladdery@hud.ac.uk

Find out more

Sharon Morgan

Senior Disability Adviser and Project Co-ordinator

S.Morgan@hud.ac.uk

Find out more

Diane McClymont

Disability Adviser

D.L.McClymont@hud.ac.uk

Find out more

Joanna Brown

Disability Adviser

J.J.Brown@hud.ac.uk

Find out more

Lauren Gascoigne

Disability Services Assistant

L.Gascoigne@hud.ac.uk

Find out more

Rachael Whittles

Disability Adviser

R.C.Whittles@hud.ac.uk

Find out more

Sarah Bottomley

Learning Support Co-ordinator

S.Bottomley@hud.ac.uk

Find out more

Simon Rose

Disability Adviser

S.Rose@hud.ac.uk

Find out more

Stephen Coe

Learning Support Co-ordinator

S.M.Coe@hud.ac.uk

Find out more

Sue Jones

Disability Adviser

S.Jones2@hud.ac.uk

Find out more