Business Support banner

The Business Support team help in running the behind-the-scences operations of Wellbeing and Disability Services and The Faith Centre.

 

Richard Quayle

 

Richard Quayle

Business Support Manager

R.Quayle@hud.ac.uk

Shapna Ali

 

Shapna Ali

Executive Assistant

S.Ali2@hud.ac.uk

 

Olivia Helliwell

Information and Communications Co-ordinator

O.Helliwell@hud.ac.uk

Sharon Broomhead

 

Sharon Broomhead

Finance Administrator

S.Broomhead@hud.ac.uk

 

 

Andrei Sanduelscu

Events and Communications Assistant (Placement)

A.Sandulescu@hud.ac.uk

 

 

Susanne Colwyn

Student Hub Digital Content Co-ordinator

S.Colwyn@hud.ac.uk