Meet the team

Our team is made up a friendly and professional group of Advisers and Counsellors.

Emma Carpenter

Wellbeing Manager

E.Carpenter@hud.ac.uk

Find out more

Clare Ibberson-John

Student Wellbeing Adviser

C.Ibberson-John@hud.ac.uk

Find out more

Deborah Birch

Student Wellbeing Adviser

D.J.Birch@hud.ac.uk

Find out more

Fran Devlin

Wellbeing Educator and Adviser

F.Devlin@hud.ac.uk

Find out more

Joanne Hellawell

Student Wellbeing Adviser

J.K.Hellawell@hud.ac.uk

Find out more

Kelly Boyd

Mental Health Adviser

K.Boyd@hud.ac.uk

Find out more

Laura Pickles

Student Wellbeing Adviser and Counsellor

L.Pickles@hud.ac.uk

Find out more

Lynsey Gray

Mental Health Adviser

L.M.Gray@hud.ac.uk

Find out more

Rebecca Hayes

Support Co-ordinator (Care leavers and vulnerable adults)

R.Hayes@hud.ac.uk

Find out more